Tool bar

Drop in here to discuss whatever you want.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules

Always indicate your operating system and QCAD version.

Attach drawing files and screenshots.

Post one question per topic.

Post Reply
camsconcepts
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:00 am

Tool bar

Post by camsconcepts » Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:05 am

I have lost the width and height when trying to make a oval and circle. How can I get that back.

User avatar
Husky
Moderator/Drawing Help/Testing
Posts: 4188
Joined: Wed May 11, 2011 9:25 am
Location: USA

Re: Tool bar

Post by Husky » Wed Jan 19, 2022 1:34 am

Did you accidentally move the bar out of sight? If so, a QCAD reset is properly the easiest way to fix it:


https://qcad.org/en/tutorial-resetting- ... figuration
Work smart, not hard: QCad Pro

If a thread is considered as "solved" please change the title of the first post to "[solved] Title...". Thanks!

Post Reply

Return to “Chat”