Page 1 of 1

No snap on intersections in a bloc

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2020 6:18 pm
by J-J
I remember running into that situation a while ago. Now, I have a case of a simple bloc, when I try to attach some dimensions lines, the intersection snap is not operative. I only get "on entity". In bloc edition mode, the snap works as expected. Scratching my head!!!
QCAD-ver.jpg
QCAD-ver.jpg (23.94 KiB) Viewed 750 times

Re: No snap on intersections in a bloc

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2020 7:00 pm
by Husky
Hi J-J,

that was a bug in that particular QCAD version. It was reported and fixed. Try the newest snapshot - it should work like a charm now ... :wink:

Re: No snap on intersections in a bloc

Posted: Mon Mar 09, 2020 7:43 pm
by J-J
Hi Husky
It does indeed, thanks :)
take care