How can I have key to active QCAD and where I will enter the key in the sofware?

Use this forum to ask questions about how to do things in QCAD.

Moderator: andrew

Forum rules
Always indicate Operating system, QCAD version
Attach Drawing files, Screenshots
Post one question per topic.
Post Reply
nguyenduchuy11
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:44 pm

How can I have key to active QCAD and where I will enter the key in the sofware?

Post by nguyenduchuy11 » Thu Mar 26, 2020 3:47 pm

Please help me!! e_confused

User avatar
RandallG
Junior Member
Posts: 22
Joined: Mon Oct 11, 2010 8:41 pm

Re: How can I have key to active QCAD and where I will enter the key in the sofware?

Post by RandallG » Thu Mar 26, 2020 4:49 pm

You don't need a key. After you purchase the software, you will be sent an email with a special link tied to your purchase order number that will allow you to download the full non-trial version.

Post Reply

Return to “QCAD 'How Do I' Questions”