dwg2maptiles georeferenced?

Do you have a question you want to ask an existing QCAD user about QCAD and what you can do with it? Do you want to know if a particular feature exists? This is the place to ask.

Moderator: andrew

Post Reply
andrzejdupa
Registered Member
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 03, 2019 3:13 pm

dwg2maptiles georeferenced?

Post by andrzejdupa » Sun Nov 03, 2019 4:49 pm

Hi,

i would like to buy qcad professional but i don't find answer for my question.
If i use dwg2maptiles to render my dwg file (witch is georeferenced) then the tiles will be georeferenced as well?
in trial version of qcad the output tiles are missing georeferenced and at the leaflet script with base map - openstreetmap the tiles apear in random place on map.
in full paid version will be the same behavior?

User avatar
andrew
Site Admin
Posts: 7035
Joined: Fri Mar 30, 2007 6:07 am

Re: dwg2maptiles georeferenced?

Post by andrew » Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:54 am

Georeferencing is currently not supported by dwg2maptiles.

Post Reply

Return to “Pre-sales Questions”